iconFacebookiconLinkediniconTwitter



bannergray.jpg
Cleveland Pittsburgh Cincinnati Detroit Columbus

Members - Great Lakes Advisory Council:

Great Lakes Relocation Council:
Kevin Pool, CRP, Advisory Board Chairman
Armstrong Relocation
(419) 345-1990
kpool@goarmstrong.com
 

 

Cincinnati – The Greater Cincinnati Relocation Council:
Serving greater Cincinnati, Dayton and northern Kentucky
(www.greatercincinnatirelocation.org)

Traci Kloepfer, President
Anthem, Inc.
513-872-1079
Traci.kloepfer@anthem.com 

Darrin Kerby, Vice President
Blvd Suites Corporate Housing
513-349-4183
dkerby@blvdsuites.com 

 

Cleveland – Northeast Ohio Relocation Roundtable:
Serving northeast Ohio including Cleveland, Akron, Canton and Youngstown
(www.neorr.org)
Mike McGill, President
Mills Van Lines
440.846.0200
mikem@millsvanlines.com

Mary Lynn Jackowicz, Vice President
 Jones Day
(216) 586-7399
 mlijackowicz@jonesday.com

 

Columbus – The Relocation Council of Central Ohio:
Serving Columbus and central Ohio
(www.rcco.org)
Brenda Paul, President
Nationwide Insurance
Paulb5@nationwide.com

Mac Lawless, Vice-President
Corporate Housing Systems, Inc.
(614) 764-4700
mlawless@ch-systems.com

 

Detroit – The Detroit Regional Relocation Council:
Serving Detroit and southeast Michigan
(www.detroitrrc.org)
Mary D. Glynn, President
Hall & Hunter Realtors
248-593-0573
mglynn@hallandhunter.com
Genna Edmonds, Vice President
Boulevard Suites
248-591-0800
gedmonds@blvdsuites.com

 

Pittsburgh – The Greater Pittsburgh Relocation Council:
Serving western Pennsylvania, eastern Ohio and northern West Virginia
(www.greaterpghrelocouncil.org)
Tracey K. Shellem, President
Corporate Account Manager, Howard Hanna Company
(412) 967.7100 ext. 244
tshellem@howardhanna.com
Nevena Staresinic, Vice President
President, Moderna Relocations
(412) 535-2616
nevena@moderna.us

Worldwide erc.png